Direkt zum Inhalt

Dozenten

Dozenten im Studiengang Master of Public Management

 

Name

Studienbereich

Institution

eMail

Prof. Dr. Stephan Braun

Personalmanagement

HfPV, Abt. Wiesbaden

stephan.braun@hfpv-hessen.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Hogrebe

Verwaltungsmanagement,
Organisationsmanagement und
e-Government
Wahlpflichtmodule

HfPV, Abt. Wiesbaden

frank.hogrebe@hfpv-hessen.de

Prof. Dr. Hubert Kleinert

Staat und Politik

HfPV, Abt. Gießen

hubert.kleinert@hfpv-hessen.de

Dr. Dieter Laux

Personalmanagement

 

 

Prof. Dr. Jens Löcher

Wahlpflichtmodule

HfPV, Abt. Wiesbaden

jens.loecher@hfpv-hessen.de

Dr. Bruno Mattes

Verwaltungsmanagement

Hessischer Landtag

b.mattes@ltg.hessen.de

Prof. Dr. Richard Merker

Personalmanagement
Wahlpflichtmodule

HfPV, Abt. Kassel

richard.merker@hfpv-hessen.de

Jürgen Watz

Verwaltungsmanagement

HfPV, Abt. Wiesbaden

juergen.watz@hfpv-hessen.de

Prof. Dr. Christiane Wegricht

Verwaltungsmanagement

HfPV, Abt. Gießen

christiane.wegricht@hfpv-hessen.de

Dr. Mascha Will-Zocholl 

Wahlpflichtmodule

HfPV, Abt. Wiesbaden

mascha.will-zocholl@hfpv-hessen.de